This site

Hi,
I decided, that I needed a site, where I would post quick notes as to what interesting is going on, or even save ideas as to what I will write about.
And because I have a client for wordpress for Windows 8, I decided, that this was perfect. It took a while to figure out how to connect it to a different site than the one you all know and love (annelfwind.wordpress.com). But in the end, I managed and now it’s all a go.
I have a similar site for quick notes in czech, but I think I like this one better, so anything english related, or related to my english sites, will go here.
And everything else will go on the czech one.
~AnnElfwind
Leave a Reply

